My Bad

Apologies for the absence of posting lately. Life has been very busy lately. Quick updates – I passed my online blood bank class and certification test, so yay for that.  🙂  My wife ended up injuring her shoulder bad enough to require surgery, so boo for that.   😦  Most of my time recently has been filled up by doing all of the driving around for the kids, going to work, and sleeping when possible (which has not been much).

But don’t worry… I’m still here. I haven’t disappeared. And when I have a good amount of time to put together a proper post, I will. Thanks for your patience!!!

Posted on January 25, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

