Welcome to WordPress!

After excesive frustration with Blogger’s Twitter widget (IS IT THAT BAD THAT I WANT MY TWEETS TO SHOW UP ON MY BLOG?!?!?), and after much urging from my wife, I decided to move Inside the Mind of an Aspie over to WordPress. So here we are!

I’m working on getting everything set up and customized to the way I want them, so things might look a little funky until I get things settled.

Hopefully WordPress will work out, otherwise I may have to go crawling back to Blogger or find somewhere else to blog. Let’s hope it doesn’t come to that.

Posted on January 16, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well I for one am glad your wife urged you to move over to WordPress because that why I found you. I’ve just gone into diagnosis, I don’t know yet what’s at the far end of that, & find the first person experiences of Aspies informative.

  2. Thanks! Glad to have you as a reader! Not to self promote… but for someone like yourself who has just been diagnosed, I would recommend reading my post titled The Self Aware Aspie (if you haven’t already). link: https://insidethemindofanaspie.wordpress.com/2012/12/24/the-self-aware-aspie/

Leave a Reply

